wmllka.blogg.se

Diablo 2 obedience vs insight
Diablo 2 obedience vs insight





diablo 2 obedience vs insight

12% Chance to cast level 4 Charged Bolt when struck.25% Better Chance of Getting Magic Items.23% Better Chance of Getting Magic Items.Poison Resistance: 66% (Bonus: +106%, Difficulty Penalty: -40%) Lightning Resistance: 75% (Bonus: +119%, Difficulty Penalty: -40%) Status:įire Resistance: 69% (Bonus: +109%, Difficulty Penalty: -40%)Ĭold Resistance: 71% (Bonus: +111%, Difficulty Penalty: -40%) I was hoping to get some input on what you guys think I should do?įor context, let me elaborate on what my current gear and build is. A shiny new 3-slot War Scythe just dropped and I’m considering putting Crescent in it and either giving it to my mercenary or using it myself and giving my Insight to my mercenary. I’m Polearm Mastery (not interested in advice about switching weapon type, this was a deliberate choice) and am currently using an Insight War Scythe, with my Act 2 Prayer mercenary using my old Malice Poleaxe. This is my highest level character so no relying on twink gear. So I’m level 57 and am just starting Act 3.







Diablo 2 obedience vs insight